The New Canaan Chamber of Commerce’s Board of Directors consists of all manner of business owners. Our board of directors is purposefully diverse to ensure that every type of business is considered in our events and promotions. The Board of Directors works together to promote and encourage commerce throughout New Canaan. Below is a current list of our Board of Directors.

Heidi Burrows

New Canaan Olive Oil
98 Elm Street
New Canaan, CT  06840
(203) 594-7928 phone
newcanaanoliveoil@gmail.com

Christa Carr

The Glass House
199 Elm Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 275-7565 phone
ccarr@theglasshouse.org

Mike Dinan

NewCanaanite.com
PO Box 531
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 817-1278 phone
editor@newcanaanite.com

Kinsey Ferguson

Vineyard Vines
67 Elm Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 442-1348 phone
kinseyf@vineyardvines.com

David E. Hoyle Esq.

Kaye and Hennessey, LLC
71 Lewis Street
Greenwich, CT 06836
(203) 625-5300 phone
deh@kayehenlaw.com

Adam Jacobson

Pet Pantry Warehouse
21 Grove Street
New Canaan, CT  06840
(203) 801-0444 phone
adam@ppwpet.com

Sara Koch

Oxygen Fitness
22 Pine Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 966-2866 phone
sara@oxygenfitnessct.com

Boardie Kurz

Non Profit Marketing & Fundraising
(917) 853-5233 phone
boardiekurz@gmail.com

Rachel Lampen

Secretary

Director of Special Events

Baldanza
(203) 970-8432 phone
rachel@lampen.co.uk

Michelle Mauro

South End
36 Pine Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 699-5200 phone
michelle@southendnewcanaan.com

Lisa Oldham

New Canaan Library
151 Main Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 594-5005 phone
loldham@newcanaanlibrary.org

Steve Risbridger

President

Reynolds & Rowella
51 Locust Avenue
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 972-5191 phone
stever@reynoldsrowella.com

David Rucci

Lampert Toohey & Rucci LLC
46 Main Street
New Canaan, CT  06840
(203) 972-8100 phone
david@ltr-law.com

Dr. Anna Simonis

New Canaan Pediatric Dentistry
65 Locust Avenue, Suite 10
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 594-9500 phone
info@newcanaankids.com

Tom Stadler

Treasurer

Town of New Canaan
77 Main Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 594-3002 phone
tom.stadler@newcanaanct.gov

Alex Stewart

Walter Stewarts Market
229 Elm Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 966-4848 phone
alex@stewartsmarket.com

Mamoune Tazi

Le Boudoir
160 Main Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 957-8600 phone
mamoune@leboudoirbeauty.com

Phil Williams

New Canaan Music
72 Park Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 920-1800 phone
phil@newcanaanmusic.com

Ben & Elaine Young

New Canaan Dance Academy
15 Forest Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 972-9174 phone
info@ncdacademy.com


New Members




Town Events

Wed 26
Thu 27

Meditation at the Pop Up Park

July 27 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am
Thu 27

Music by King Princes

July 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm