The New Canaan Chamber of Commerce’s Board of Directors consists of all manner of business owners. Our board of directors is purposefully diverse to ensure that every type of business is considered in our events and promotions. The Board of Directors works together to promote and encourage commerce throughout New Canaan. Below is a current list of our Board of Directors.

Christa Carr

The Glass House
199 Elm Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 275-7565 phone
ccarr@theglasshouse.org

Lisa Corrado

The Felix Culpa Project
29 Down River Road
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 972-3447 phone
lisa@thefelixculpaproject.com

Mike Dinan

NewCanaanite.com
PO Box 531
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 817-1278 phone
editor@newcanaanite.com

Kinsey Ferguson

Vineyard Vines
67 Elm Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 442-1348 phone
kinseyf@vineyardvines.com

David E. Hoyle Esq.

Kaye and Hennessey, LLC
71 Lewis Street
Greenwich, CT 06836
(203) 625-5300 phone
deh@kayehenlaw.com

Sara Koch

Oxygen Fitness
22 Pine Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 966-2866 phone
sara@oxygenfitnessct.com

Boardie Kurz

Non Profit Marketing & Fundraising
(917) 853-5233 phone
boardiekurz@gmail.com

Rachel Lampen

Public Relations – Secretary

HamletHub
(203) 970-8432 phone
rachel@lampen.co.uk

Michelle Mauro

South End
36 Pine Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 699-5200 phone
michelle@southendnewcanaan.com

Lisa Oldham

New Canaan Library
151 Main Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 594-5005 phone
loldham@newcanaanlibrary.org

Peter Olson

Bankwell
208 Elm Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 972-3838 phone
polson@mybankwell.com

Steve Risbridger

President

Reynolds & Rowella
51 Locust Avenue
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 972-5191 phone
stever@reynoldsrowella.com

Dr. Anna Simonis

New Canaan Pediatric Dentistry
65 Locust Avenue, Suite 10
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 594-9500 phone
info@newcanaankids.com

Tom Stadler

Treasurer

Town of New Canaan
77 Main Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 594-3002 phone
tom.stadler@newcanaanct.gov

Alex Stewart

Walter Stewarts Market
229 Elm Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 966-4848 phone
alex@stewartsmarket.com

Mamoune Tazi

Le Boudoir
160 Main Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 957-8600 phone
mamoune@leboudoirbeauty.com

Phil Williams

New Canaan Music
72 Park Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 920-1800 phone
phil@newcanaanmusic.com

Ben & Elaine Young

New Canaan Dance Academy
15 Forest Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 972-9174 phone
info@ncdacademy.com


New Members




Town Events

Mon 20

New Canaan Parent Support Group Meeting

December 15, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - May 18, 2017 @ 8:30 pm
Mon 20

New Canaan Parent Support Group Meeting

December 22, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - May 25, 2017 @ 8:30 pm
Mon 20

New Canaan Parent Support Group Meeting

December 29, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - June 1, 2017 @ 8:30 pm
Mon 20

New Canaan Parent Support Group Meeting

January 5 @ 7:00 pm - June 8 @ 8:30 pm